New Uncharted 2 DLC announced

Naughty Dog to release 'Siege Expansion' for a fiver

Naughty Dog has announced that it will release new DLC for Uncharted 2, titled the Siege Expansion.

The pack will be hitting PSN later this month on April 22nd (RRP €5.99 / £4.79).

It includes six character skins, a new co-op game mode for 2-3 players, two new maps and 11 additional Trophies (10 Bronze and one Silver).

According to Sony, Trophies for the game will be:


* You Can't Break Me - Complete All 3 Co-op Objective Maps on Crushing

* Under Siege - Finish Wave 10 in 1 Siege Game

* Speedy - Get 10 First! Medals

* I'll Cover You - Get 50 Defender Medals

* Fallen Angel - Get 50 Afterlife Medals

* Not So Fast - Get 20 Shut'em Down Medals

* Jack Of All Trades - Get 15 Triple Threat Medals

* You Run, I'll Shoot - Get 10 Protectorate Medals

* Back At Ya - Get 50 Retaliation Medals

* Kneel Before Z.. - Get 5 Put'em Down Medals


* Rock a Rhyme - Get 100 Tricky Medals

Six character skins will also be included. They are: Wetsuit Drake, Baseball Shirt Drake, Prakoso, Platzor, Glowzor and Dead Explorer.

A co-operative Siege game mode for 2-3 players can be enjoyed on nine multiplayer maps - with two new ones included in the pack: The Museum and The Highrise.

Finally, you can team up and fight your way through ten rounds, battling the clock and waves of progressively tougher enemies as you locate and defend a series of Capture Points.