to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

Borderlands 2 to be live streamed during GamesCom

Tune in to see the sequel and have your questions answered

Gearbox Software has announced it will be streaming a live demonstration of Borderlands 2 during GamesCom next week.

Zoom

The stream will be available on 2K Games' official uStream channel and will feature Gearbox staffers answering questions from fans as well as providing a first-look at the game itself.

Questions can be sent over through Twitter to @2KGames or @GearboxSoftware and on the Gearbox forums. The stream will go live at 8:00 PT (17:00 CET, 16:00 BST).

2K Games confirmed that Borderlands 2 will be released on PS3, Xbox 360 and PC in the next 21 months last week. Details about the game's NPCs, dialogue and weapons later made their way online.

[ SOURCE: 2K ]

Comments